29th September 2020

Tom Holland Fans

The Ultimate Tom Holland Source

The Brothers Trust At-Home-Pub-Quiz (Sweepstake)

Tom Holland just announced the second Online Pub Quiz but now there is a difference. Only 5 lucky households will compete. You can enter the sweepstakes by donating to the brothers trust and get entries. The lucky people, will be chosen on 29th of May. You can enter by clicking the button below:

Tom’s message:

As you know, me and my brothers love a pub quiz. How about joining us for an exclusive online Brothers Trust Pub quiz with just five teams of four or five players which I will host in my own chaotic way. 

For the first time in lockdown, this is going to be a fundraiser so we can continue to support charities who desperately need need funds at this difficult time.

Hope you’re all keeping safe!

Love you guys, good luck and thanks so much for your support,

Tom x

Tom Holland

Prize

In our sweepstakes, we will draw five lucky winners –  these households will play against each other in my pub quiz with all of us on a video call starting at 7pm UK time 2pm EST 11am PT on Saturday 30th May 2020. The winners will also have a Q & A with me and the brothers.

Good luck for every one who enters!

The post of Tom, announcing us the second online pub quiz